Our Team
Home » About Us » Our Team

Our Council

The work of the Trust is administered by an 11-member Council which comprise of 6 appointed (by the Minister) and 5 elected members (selected from among the membership) with varied professional backgrounds and expertise.  

  • Margaret McDowall (chairman)
  • Neisha Ghany (deputy)
  • Dominic Romain (treasurer)
  • Candice Ramsaran (secretary)
  • George Leacock (THA Representative)

Other Council Members:

  • Mark Franco
  • Dr Ryan Mohammed
  • Turkessa Blades
  • Dr Kadelle Jessamy
  • Jacqueline Weekes-Penco
  • Susan Shurland
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop